AS Connecto Eesti

Tuisu 19 11314 Tallinn ESTONIA
Reg. no: 10722319
VAT payer no.: EE100667411

Please send invoices to arved@connecto.ee

Margot Viilop
office manager
+372 606 3100
info@connecto.ee

Külli Kaldma
human resources manager
+372 566 72556
kylli.kaldma@connecto.ee

Meelis Uudmäe
purchasing manager
+372 556 09558
meelis.uudmae@connecto.ee

UAB Connecto Lietuva

Mokslininkų str. 39-2 LT-12187 Vilnius LITHUANIA

Tomas Kulbis
Director
+370 600 63564
tomas.kulbis@connecto.ee

Corporate management

Juho Järva
chairman of the management board – administration
+372 518 6237
juho.jarva@connecto.ee

Janek Sulev
member of the management board –
electricity, gas
+372 521 1890
janek.sulev@connecto.ee

Kristel Põld
member of the management board –
financial management
+372 516 0795
kristel.pold@connecto.ee

Aivar Hein
head of telecommunications
+372 505 3783
aivar.hein@connecto.ee

Departments

Tallinn-Harju – telecommunications

Margus Palatu

head of department
margus.palatu@connecto.ee

Geodetics and design

Nastasija Bulina

head of department
+372 5300 4938
nastasija.bulina@connecto.ee

Rapla-Pärnu – telecommunications, electricity

Jaan Kokemägi

head of department
+372 503 9415
jaan.kokemagi@connecto.ee

Virumaa – telecommunications

Meelis Meesak

head of department
+372 510 5437
meelis.meesak@connecto.ee

Saarte – telecommunications, electricity

Priit Pihel

head of department
+372 5343 3805
priit.pihel@connecto.ee

Läänemaa – telecommunications, electricity

Tiit Jurtom

head of department
+372 503 0865
tiit.jurtom@connecto.ee

Järva-Viljandi – telecommunications, electricity

Jako Kruusement

head of department
+372 5332 1513
jako.kruusement@connecto.ee

Major projects - electricity

Janek Sulev

head of department
+372 521 1890
janek.sulev@connecto.ee

Substations - electricity

Janek Sulev

deputy head of department
+372 521 1890
janek.sulev@connecto.ee

High-voltage lines - electricity

Janek Sulev

deputy head of department
+372 521 1890
janek.sulev@connecto.ee

High-voltage laboratory - electricity

Üllar Pärnat

head of laboratory
+372 5323 4391
yllar.parnat@connecto.ee

Gas networks

Raul Osman

head of department
+372 501 3662
raul.osman@connecto.ee